A few questions about SEO
2015-09-01, 10:05 AM,
Hey guys I'm new to SEO, I've been reading a lot of helpful information though this forum and believe it's time I get started. First let me tell you few a things about myself to let you know more about my solution. First I know HTML & CSS so creating a site isn't something I can't do. Second I own domains already but I don't have enough money for hosting ( since I'm not earning at the moment ). That's were blogger comes since it's free.

SO

Should I create a site with my domain and use a free hosting company?
will using free hosting hurt my ranking?

OR

Should I create a blogger and try to rank it up instead?
how difficult is this? I've heard it's easier to rank in blogger then a normal site.

I know getting results will take weeks so I'm stressing on which one to choose. I need an SEO expect to guide me in the right direction. I intend in buying an offshore hosting account when I get the money.
2015-09-01, 01:25 PM,
it easier to rank blogger but it can be deleted any time since you dont have control over it.
About free hosting. i read somewhere that they suspend you when they suspect you are black *hat* . though i aint sure about that.
2015-09-01, 01:57 PM,
(2015-09-01, 01:25 PM)QwertySon Wrote: it easier to rank blogger but it can be deleted any time since you dont have control over it.
About free hosting. i read somewhere that they suspend you when they suspect you are black *hat* . though i aint sure about that.

Thanks for commenting and about the free hosting I did some more research on it and found out that if the hosting provider has been known to host black *hat* sites Google will rank your site down as well.
Latest Thanks - View all

QwertySon(2015-09-01 01:58 PM) 
2015-09-01, 04:51 PM,
I think better is option nr 1 but It sucks anyway. You should invest into hosting to be free of lags etc.
2015-09-01, 07:30 PM,