A Complete Newbies Journey to Earning
2015-04-30, 04:24 AM,
Hello my fellow CPAElites members.
I decided to make my own Journey thread. I have been reading other peoples Journeys and they sort of inspired me, because I thought to myself, at one point all of these people were in the same boat I am in, The Newbie Boat. But after working hard, and putting the time into it, and I don't mean just a few days, I mean really putting time and effort into their earning ventures, they are raking in 100$+ a day, some people more!

So, this is where my Journey begins,

I am brand new to internet marketing/ppd/cpa/etc, but I kept seeing stuff about it on YouTube and sites like that, so I decided to check it out.

CPAE was the first site I stumbled upon while searching for CPA guides. And I am so glad I did. There are so many nice people here, willing to help and give advice to newbies like myself.

My first few ventures will be whitehat, I am hoping if I actually give them what they want it might help with my earnings.
I am going with Micro-Niche sites, with YouTube videos as my traffic source for now.

I will also be doing some blackhat niches as well, but they will come a little later down the road.

RIght now the Networks I decided to go with are CPAGrip, and CHeersfiles.
I plan to use CPAGrip for my whitehat and Cheersfiles for my blackhat.

I am open to any advice and tips whatsoever. I also have a few
Like, I am trying to figure out On-Page SEO, if anyone has any tips for that I would greatly appreciate it, also SEO for your blog posts, I am not 100% sure how that works.
I will be using blogger, but I have my own domain that I linked to it, so it looks more professional.

Right now I am setting my goal small, since I am still in the process of getting the blog up and making the video, so it may be a day or two before everything is up and running.