$20/day by the end of November - Karupoiss Progress
2013-09-09, 06:02 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2013-11-02, 06:44 PM by Karupoiss.)
Hello, I have made money with CPA and content locking before in the movies niche. Now I want to try to do it in games niche using YT + Blogspot. The number $215 is calculated with realistic data I have had. I took into consideration the more modest scenarios to get this number.

The goal is more than just the money, the goal is to learn working. Yes, learn. I believe it's a skill like any other. My plan is to create 3 niches every day + 1 hour for my other side project. I have calculated that atm, I can create 3 niches the fastest in 4 hours. That means I plan to work every day for 4+1 hours. I have never worked like that before and I think it's the biggest thing that has held me back from moving on with my life.

I plan to create 1 blogspot blog, 1 application and 3 videos for every niche. I will plan to promote only 1 of those videos using HR views or not promote them at all. My goal is to get 4 visits per every niche I create per day. I hope it's realistic. I know some blogs will not get any visits at all but I hope some would get more than 4 and that the average would be atleast 4 visits/niche/day.

I will be using s h a r e c a s h for content locking. I have heard that they are stable, the oldest and respectable network. I chose ppd because I don't want to hassle with choosing the offers and replacing the non-working ones for international traffic. If the EPC is really bad, I will test the traffic with Adworkmedia and make a decision then.

The end date for this first month goal will be 9th of October.

I will try to update this thread as often as possible but I assume on some days I might not have time or I am very tired. Working 5h/day is something new to me and I assume it will exhaust me quite a lot in the first month.

DAY 1