1st pos, 500 France visitors, only 30 CPA clicks
2014-12-13, 02:30 AM,
#1
Ok, title says it all. Basically I had a niche like 2 weeks before ranked in the first page and I was second, had like 400-500 visitors and 80-90 clicks, made $100 that day.

Since 3 days ago I got 1st in google, I have like 500 visitors per day and I have just 30 CPA clicks, the hell is wrong? Page is manually translated by a french guy, everything is good, the niche is good. I was using this niche for over a year, always been GREAT.

I basically have an archive on the site right now, people downloads it, they get into the Password.txt, then get on the CPA link to download the password.

What do you think it's better, to put the CPA link directly on the site? Or use archive like I do now?

Thanks a lot!

[Image: a71eb74d38ad64caf4d7200.png]
Reply
Share This Thread :

2014-12-13, 03:03 AM,
#2
Hello Salieri,

For me works best always a great widget that matches your niche and website and also that has a call to action so that the user knows what to do.

Hope this helped!

Good luck and bank hard!

Money
Reply
2014-12-13, 08:10 PM,
#3
OK, the CTR is so f****d up ... Look here guys: http://gyazo.com/a0bb1b8176f553c7ead8edb3eabf88ab

Any ideas what should I do? Remember, this is the same site that was converting very well, niche is top notch, everything is perfect on my site. Still using the password method.

[Image: a71eb74d38ad64caf4d7200.png]
Reply
2014-12-13, 08:37 PM,
#4
(2014-12-13, 08:10 PM)Salieri Wrote: OK, the CTR is so f****d up ... Look here guys: /a0bb1b8176f553c7ead8edb3eabf88ab

Any ideas what should I do? Remember, this is the same site that was converting very well, niche is top notch, everything is perfect on my site. Still using the password method.

did you changed your link locker? If not, try to improve it. If it was like this since so long time ago, the user get used to it and know tho not make an offer.
Also try to put some "proof" on your link locker page.
But tbh you can't judge if that link locker with so few clicks. Try to bring more traffic.

"Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough we must do"
Reply
2014-12-13, 08:55 PM,
#5
Try adding hq widgets and make sure you are using the latest mirrors and also your lockers are fr pin approved.

Manga <3 best. thing. ever
Reply
2014-12-13, 11:29 PM,
#6
Solved ... problem was that I modified the link locker and CPAGrip needed to approve again the FR pins. Sorry guys.

[Image: a71eb74d38ad64caf4d7200.png]
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Chat Notification Sound cpa grip 2slick 3 129 Yesterday, 08:22 PM
Last Post: hutiya
  Beginners Guide to Native Advertising [Non Incent CPA] CPAGold 9 965 2018-07-20, 03:37 PM
Last Post: wadezwd
  Is CPA Marketing actually SCAM marketing? f1rew1re 15 951 2018-07-19, 11:15 PM
Last Post: dice
  What CPA or other link / click methods do you use ? LorenzoSupreme 1 115 2018-07-18, 07:05 AM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  What cpa allow chat traffic? Ruriko 8 249 2018-07-17, 02:40 AM
Last Post: Registeredz





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top