1 minute method to get a New IP for youtube Or else .
2013-12-29, 02:18 PM,
#1
First of all , its works for me. If you using a wifi router Or any modem . then it will work .

it is dlink modem. so best is connect to you modem ip login : mine 192.168.1.1 user pass = both admin (most case )

then find the change(renew) mac address button . renew it . thats shit it will give u a new ip using DHCP. enabled must /






Latest Thanks - View all

honeydew(2016-04-08 02:20 AM) 
Reply
2013-12-29, 02:41 PM,
#2
Or u ca just reset modem, as most of ISP use dynamic ip...
Latest Thanks - View all

108590(2013-12-29 06:15 PM) 
Reply
2013-12-29, 06:32 PM, (This post was last modified: 2013-12-29, 06:33 PM by Calisthenics.)
#3
I used to do this when I first started, however, I have now switched over to private proxies as I find them to be more reliable, especially when using software.
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [VIP METHOD] Make $100/Day Outsourcing on a Higher Level Zenit 55 6,252 7 hours ago
Last Post: urangi
  [VIP] Unique CPA Method To $100 Daily - CPA Hill Ryan2kc 63 10,513 7 hours ago
Last Post: dnxoom
  [VIP METHOD] How To Make up to $3000 Monthly Selling Anything Online Mille8 6 330 7 hours ago
Last Post: siddakrish
  [New Method] Rank in google with imgur iulipwnz 68 13,912 2018-01-19, 11:10 PM
Last Post: NAPK1NS
  [METHOD] UNSATURABLE - $1000 Monthly - Reputation Management Services GUIDE Zenit 72 11,440 2018-01-19, 11:00 PM
Last Post: MrLions





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top