0$ to invest is it possible ?
2014-06-13, 11:17 PM,
Hi all
first sorry for my bad english Confused
i see on ''Elites Online Journeys'' most of theme invest in seo ad youtube view and it is an investment quickly recovers
But can i reach a generous amount of money in month like 200$ in whithat without investing ? what tools should i use ?

thanx all and have a nice day Wink
2014-06-13, 11:23 PM,
In whitehat sure you can still earn in hard work without investing. but if you want to earn without investing blackhat for now.

this is my opinion - i'm not a pro.
2014-06-13, 11:26 PM,
(2014-06-13, 11:17 PM)izay95 Wrote: Hi all
i see on ''Elites Online Journeys'' most of theme invest in seo ad youtube view and it is an investment quickly recovers
But can i reach a generous amount of money in month like 200$ in whithat without investing ? what tools should i use ?

You probably can, but as of recent months, is getting increasingly difficult to do any form of IM totally for free...

If I were giving advice to any newbie who is starting, I would probably say go get a normal job for a month or two and invest that money into IM while studying IM during that time - this way you will be light years ahead from the start. In contrast you must dohundred times more if you go the totally free, zero investment route and probably work much more for a fraction of the effect.

Need HQ Web 2.0's For Your Tier 1 Links? Tired Of Making Them By Yourself?
Superior Web 2.0 Service On CPAElites - Click Below!

[Image: f20a3c.png]
2014-06-13, 11:33 PM,
Yes ofc. 4 months ago I was able to make 2k per month with 0$ investment with whitehat niches and stuff(Cpa/PPD).Its important to choose right keyword, human touch ( some QUALITY reviews,comments etc ) and a bit of luck.If your thing become viral= lot of $$$. Its not that easy, in fact is really hard, but, put some hard work, lot of time in it and by some luck something will rank even for most saturated keywords..Good luck.