★ CLOSED - Journey to stop procrastinating
2015-11-24, 09:41 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-07-30, 04:22 PM by ςσsmiη.)
Journey is closed as I got hit by manual penalty for thin content, idk how as I had manually written articles, 850-1000 words in the game h@ck niche. I put effort in this site, doing proper SEO on-page and was going to buy some backlinks to..anyway journey closed.

I have some experience in CPA/marketing, which will definitely help me. I'm going to start with a BH project as well as continuing with a small WH project that I already have. My BH project (is more like greyhat, but I think this name is bullshit) should be my main source of income. I'm going to promote apps on my website (1 year old), Youtube and social media.

The plan: Work a couple of hours a day (according to 'goals' below) for 5 days a week. Every 2-3 hours I will take a small 10 min break as I get bored pretty easy. As the time passes and hopefully I will keep this journey running, I will add more things to do like 'learning days', days in which I learn and try new things to improve my work. I really consider this days being mandatory to make things different so I need to include them to my scheadule ASAP.
TL,DR: I feel like shit and want to change as a person, having a set scheadule and making my goals public might help.

GOALS

Worktime goals
[Done]Work 2h/day (without break)
[In progress]Work 3h/day (break after 2h)
[]Work 4h/day (break after 2h)
[Done]Work for 1 week
[]Work for 2 weeks
[]Work for 3 weeks

MISC goals
[]Start taking http://duolingo.com english lessons
[]Start taking http://typing.com fast typing lessons
[Started @ 26 Jun]Start taking http://codeacademy.com and http://w3schools.com coding lessons
[]Adding 'learning days' to the scheadule

Earnings goal
-Currently not important-

Tips:
1. Create an excel sheet to track your progress;
2. f.lux, a software that changes your monitor color at night to help you sleep better;